HTML

Blabla

Friss topikok

Címkék

0001 (1) 0002 (1) 0003 (1) 0004 (1) 0005 (1) 0006 (1) 0007 (1) 0008 (1) 0009 (1) 0010 (1) 0011 (1) 0012 (1) 0013 (1) 0014 (1) 0015 (1) 0016 (1) 0017 (1) 0019 (1) 0020 (1) 0021 (1) 0022 (1) 0023 (2) 0024 (1) 0025 (1) 0026 (1) 0027 (1) 0028 (1) 0029 (1) 0030 (1) 0031 (1) 0032 (1) Címkefelhő

...after a long TIME...

2012.12.29. 08:34 Vene Erstneke (törölt)

...I GOT VISIT my born curch in work town...____________________________________

______________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________

...on Saturday I travel  trought villages and not by bus direct and I met a parent

who have 2 daughters and we talk abouth there life,

I was teach tham and like tham so. And came with her down from bus,

in other station than I usually, it makes a thing that I was walking in front

of the curch.

____________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________

____________________________________________________________________

and I see that the curch shop is open the light was in it ON, there I can by a candels,

and in the ENERANCE thay have a little whole for burning the candels, and every candle 

what you buy and burn you can get a pray with him...

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

*** *** **** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***;)))

...and I buy 4 fat candels, because thay have a long time there candle burns. And I pray for all

whan I'm burn it, and stay there and wach tham and talk with my LORD...abouth my fire dath wich is really so near...

...and I got peace, I understand that all on my life I was knew that whan it comes I wan't it...

and HE gives me a hope that it would not be for nothing, but it would be a start of a growing something

important and a life after all will be peacly and gray, something wich was always my dream.

To have a routins, to work for the other but not to be in touch of CENTER light...this fire death will be

hurt and hard, but the LORD all time is with use,,,thiswas the hardest way, but we never ever be alone

there is HE and hlep use SAVE use and I got all my peace in my heart....................................................

.............................................................................................................................................................................

.............................................................................................................................................................................

...and than go out a preast, an old man whom I help a lot in ceremonies, he got in the curch and with c that call me in to

just in  a secind whan I start to think why I do not like here..

______________________________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________

,,,he call me to got, talk abouth my sins, what kind? That I'm going to be burn on fire, to save my loved man, that in that work I do not have time for empthy ceremonies...I decide to don't go in to talk abouth sinses what are not bad things, and don't talk abouth bad doings what are not important...for tham is important only that do you make wrong sexuality and do you go every day in curch and thay want a workers servant's to have there luxory and thay take your time from the LIVING GOD...thay wan't you to use and in this work you lose your gift from GOD the FOREVER LIFE wich is free wan't and just on me if I find time to get it...and that TIME thay takes from you to be servant for there lusory's...
what kind of fight's do you have in inner man thay are not interested,,,so I decide to not to talk with him, I have my LORD GOD and he understand me...and in the second whan I decide it comes to me a WOMAN to take a money from me...but don't tell me open that she wan't a money no...she sarted an every kind of speech abouth do I'm good or not...it look like than I wan't from Her something not She from me...I recognize it in a moment, if you give she became a BOOS on you and you lose your controll...

...in the and of the speech she tell, can I ask you something...I answer, yes but I have my free wan't and I can answer YES or NO...she ask I answer NO...and than the preast comes to use and ask me do I help in ceremonies I ask a can't I don't have a bus in 5 anymore...thay kill it...

...than I go out to my candel's and the woman ask me again, do I wan't to help, I answer no I will help there where with my free want I can, and not there where DIRECT's me what to help and whom...I wan't my free want in helping others...she shocked but takes me free and I go out from a curch and understand why my GOD LORD ca not live here...and the candels lights and sing my pray's for you in this hard days...buyeeeeeeeeeeeee

komment

Címkék: 0007

süti beállítások módosítása