HTML

Blabla

Friss topikok

Címkék

0001 (1) 0002 (1) 0003 (1) 0004 (1) 0005 (1) 0006 (1) 0007 (1) 0008 (1) 0009 (1) 0010 (1) 0011 (1) 0012 (1) 0013 (1) 0014 (1) 0015 (1) 0016 (1) 0017 (1) 0019 (1) 0020 (1) 0021 (1) 0022 (1) 0023 (2) 0024 (1) 0025 (1) 0026 (1) 0027 (1) 0028 (1) 0029 (1) 0030 (1) 0031 (1) 0032 (1) Címkefelhő

Thank you for looking in here it is so nice whan somebody visit your blog...so so

2013.01.02. 11:06 Vene Erstneke (törölt)

...there is a little statistic whan I comes to write and I can not clear it, and good to see that something happens and here is not an empthy place...my inner man say to write it's my work to write here,if nobody reads than to, but it is so good that I'm not alone here...so so good thing...

...abouth statistic...

...in the end of of the year, we always get an paper with questions do we are good in work place with our colleagues and boss you give 1 to 5 and the end you got result...It is anonim but at the end we always know from results because we are little only 4 and now 5 people...the back's out from all 1 to 5 for what we all give comes out result  3,4 wronger than year before and the boss sad the other doctor woman to ask as what's happend that it is wronger, becouse our is the wrongest in all institute and the boss my boss woman like to be all 55555555555 so 5,00 than she is OK...

...so we called for talk and the other doctor woman ask as, I sed I give all 5 this and the other year to...I can make it better, the Doctor woman sad she before a year did not give she take the paper with questions empthy back, so it is not breaking down the end resull now whan she can't give good number she did not give anything so the result is not breaken down from her,my dear collegue nutricionost break it down...sister with matematic numbered out that she gives 1 and that is why we have wronger result than last year and we have 3,4...and BOSS is unhappy:)))

...and the DOCTOR ask use what to make, she have to write down her thinking abouth 3,4 result wich is wronger than last year, I said I think that WE ARE not together because we wan't that with our free wan't, the life make that we have to work together...my moom alwways wan't 5,00 I hate it...it was demonmistic to be always perfect whan I'm a humanbeen I make mistakes it is important to stand up and go again step by step but it is not important to always have 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 to be 5,00...

...so 
I think we do not choose each other, it is not important to be perfect, it is important to be funconalistic, 3,4 is very good result and I'm quit all right with it...I was OK nutricionist wasn't  because she make bad result,I don't mide but for all use make problem's and did not make things better with it...from her dougther she always wan't 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5,00 that's why she give 1...because she like 5,00...

sooooooooooo BEFORE OUR FIRE DEATH MY LAST WISH IS...

...WE DON'T CHOOSE THIS SITUATION, we are taken in...so with best our work it can be better than 3,00 it means, that we all our life get from 1 to 5 everything...it is good the finall result will be 3,00 step by step we can do it. it is important to give everithing from use whit our inner man but numbers will be from 1 2 3 4 5 it is not important, STAND UP and GO ...

...we are humanbeens and can bee perfect always, but we can do it if we are not 5,00...from FRIDAY you have 3 woman's in your life...it is so hard to handle but GOD will be with you I pray for you 3 times in the day YOU can HANDLE it but don't wan't to be PERFECT...look at my blog whan you can I will write you...

...sometimes you can have time to read sometimes you don't it is 3,00 and for me PERFECT...I will be with it so OK...yes much better felling whan I open and see that you come, butr you have 3 woman in your life you can't come always...there are period's whan you do not have time to open it...so it will be every kind of numbers from 1 to 5 and the end it comes out 3,00 and it will be perfect...

STPE by STEP WALK whan you fall GET UP and CONTINUE and with TIME you got routins in it, just be happy with 3,00 because it so hard life and 3,00 is 5,00 belive me...3,00 is PERFECT RESULT and you CAN DO IT;)))


MOJE ZLATO tekst ;)))

A ja sam znao da ces ti, samo da se pojavis
I da cu te prepoznati, nepogresivo, kao svoje jedro medju tudjih 100
A ja sam znao da ces ti, i moju bol razumeti
I kao niko obican, samo pruziti svoj dlan, da po njemu slikam ja, toplim bojama

Ref(1x)
Tvoja koza svaku boju prima, u tvoje pore staju moji tonovi, kako uzivam da obojim
te njima,a ti uzivas sto jedino si platno ti
A tvoja koza svaku boju prima, u tvoje pore staju moji tonovi, sad zahvalan sam Bogu
za to, dok te bojim srebrom, budi moje zlato.
dok te bojim srebrom, budi moje zlato.
A ja sam znao da ces ti, i moju bol razumeti
I kao niko obican, samo pruziti svoj dlan, da po njemu slikam ja, toplim bojama
Ref(2x):
A tvoja koza svaku boju prima, u tvoje pore staju moji tonovi, kako uzivam da obojim
te njima,a ti uzivas sto jedino si platno ti
A tvoja koza svaku boju prima, u tvoje pore staju moji tonovi, sad zahvalan sam Bogu
za to, dok te bojim srebrom, budi moje zlato.
dok te bojim srebrom, budi moje zlato.
Budi moje zlato (2x)

 

 

 

komment

Címkék: 0013

süti beállítások módosítása