HTML

Circus aroud O...priest...

2013.01.23. 12:03 Vene Erstneke (törölt)

...in my life first time I see my grand mother with her 92 year's fall in love as tiinager...a week before I realize that my friend old lady 84 year's fall in love to a priest...they are patetic and romantic love story's and still now and still now I did not belive that it can be true in this age...as 92 and 82...my dear friend old lady holly cake maker is in LOVE that is why she cry for help as tiinager:)))...for helping to make her holy cake...I help her, but I can satisfied my life in the GOOL of her priest LOVE...

...I help HER, but I can't give my love for her LOVE...because I give it to GOD'S hand and HE'S WANT is to satisfied my life for a KING of SECRET LAND...and that is my way I'm sure my inner have a PEACE on this way if it is SLOW LONG AND HARD...this is my way...

...on the way of HOLY CAKE make-ing.., I'm just tired histeric and their is a war in my inner man...I do not have my peace...so I WOULD like to work and give my life for a life of SECRET KING...not to priest O...who did not know who I'm and didnot help me to cach tiger's in my brain life...priest O is a holy way I new...but I wan't be HOLY...I would like to be on FOREVER LIFE wich God gives all of use and the question is just our free want...take care

komment

Címkék: 0031

süti beállítások módosítása