HTML

...I got discuss with my coleguine:)))...

2013.01.10. 17:03 Vene Erstneke (törölt)

...and got DA DA on my nack from my Boss:)))...but I slepp ritmicly and eat quit well. my made müsli on brekfast and I handle it well...I'm allright...yesterday and day before i have still 7x...yet I don't know to stop with it...apolagise...Lord say me that  you got a job, in the city where your brother's work and where is your best friend...I'm happy abouth it because my live place is not a place where you are noticed and honored us well us you are...I pray and I can do it, the prayer help's me to handle this hard situacion on work to...my inner man say's that that city is very important for you to became a writer and continue on your Brain training...I'm happy because here inside I did not lost you, I can not describe how much it means to me...tomorow I start again kindergarden...it wil be much better for me...so I pray and go on...

komment

Címkék: 0022

süti beállítások módosítása